0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart

    News — Remy Ma

    Blog Menu

    'Uncle Drew' Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed

    'Uncle Drew' Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed
    With the Uncle Drew movie expected to hit theaters on June 29, the tracklist for the soundtrack for the film has been announced. The 16-song soundtrack is set to be packed with big guest appearances, featuring artists such as G-Eazy, Yo Gotti, YBN Nahmir, A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, London On Da Track, Khalid, A$AP Ferg, Tone Stith, 2 Chainz, GoldLink, Logic, French Montana, Remy Ma, Wiz Khalifa, Leikeli47, Cousin Stizz, Dipset, H.E.R., Nao, Grace, and even the film’s star, NBA all-star Kyrie Irving, who recorded his first song ever.

    Read more